Emergence | Students
17651
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17651,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive,elementor-default

Students – Meet Team 16

Every year we enroll 28 students, to form a cross-disciplinary class, or team, as we like to call it. The average age of our students is 26, and a complete team have all kinds of backgrounds, educations, work-experiences, network and personalities. All students are hand-picked through our application- and interview process, designed to identify a mix of people with the right profile, motivation and potential to develop into next generation project leaders.

Sofie_team16
Sofie Walle Andersen

Bachelor i Interkulturelle studier
Kjøkkenkonsulent

 

(+47) 936 67 991

 

sofie0903@gmail.com

Ida_team16
Ida Kristiansen

Master i kunstformidling fra OsloMet
Lang erfaring i bokhandel

 

(+47) 932 06 301

 

idamkristiansen@gmail.com

Anneline_team16
Anneline Berg

Bachelor i Økonomi & Administrasjon
Revisjon / Fashion Management

 

(+47) 949 89 676

 

anneline.berg@gmail.com

Oda_team16
Oda Bjellum

Bachelor i Atferdsanalyse fra OsloMet
Assisterende DL i Kaffebrenneriet

 

(+47) 995 38 328

 

oda_bjellum@hotmail.com

Marie_team16
Marie Bratland

Bachelor i Markedsføring

 

(+47) 938 02 878

 

mbratla2@hotmail.com

Marjana_team16
Marjana Bøstrand

Community Start-up

 

(+47) 905 57 185

 

mbostrand@gmail.com

Anita_team16
Anita Christensen

Kulturfaglig utdanning, UiO / UCL / Cambridge
Museumsrådgiver, Forlagsredaktør & Menneskerettighetsobservatør

 

(+47) 472 27 451

 

anita.christensen87@gmail.com

Stian_team16
Stian Welhaven Føyen

Eplebonde & Musiker

 

(+47) 994 24 901

 

stian@abildso.org

Emma_team16
Emma Susanna Hidas

Bachelor i Medieledelse, HiG / NTNU
Koordinator Dig. Markedsføring / Miljøarbeider transittmottak

 

(+47) 406 01 992

 

emma.susann@gmail.com

Nia_team16
Nia Fenger Hogedal

Personlig trener
Helse / Omsorg / Service

 

(+47) 450 71 997

 

niafengerh@gmail.com

camilia_team16
Camilia Jelti

Barnehageassistent
Frivillig, Dråpen i Havet

 

(+47) 486 26 684

 

camiliajelti@live.com

Marielle_team16
Marielle Prigel Jordahl

Bachelor i Kultur & Kommunikasjon, UiO
Bookingansvarlig hos Olivia Restauranter

 

(+47) 934 13 440

 

marielleprigeljordahl@gmail.com

Karl_team16
Karl Magnus Karlsen

Bachelor i Film & TV-produksjon, Westerdals Oslo ACT
Produsert & Kreatør

 

(+47) 922 79 408

 

kmkarlsen@me.com

AnnTherese_team16
Ann Therese Kjenes

Bachelor i Økonomi & Administrasjon, NTNU
Kulturbransjen

 

(+47) 478 16 903

 

atkjenes@gmail.com

louise_team16
Louise Nilsen

Bachelor i Kreativitet, Innovasjon & Forretningsutvikling, Høyskolen Kristiania

 

(+47) 476 16 624

 

louisenill@hotmail.com

Katarina_team16
Katarina Steffansson

Bachelor i Engelsk litteratur, University of East Anglia

 

(+47) 940 94 882

 

katste95@hotmail.com

Mariann_team16
Mariann Stenberg

Barnevernspedag & Billedterapeut
Mennesker & psykisk helse

 

(+47) 482 68 976

 

mariann.stenberg0@gmail.com

Marita_team16
Marita Ullestad

Bachelor i Interiørarkitektur

 

(+47) 411 76 655

 

maritaullestad@gmail.com

Maria_team16
Maria Angelica Riascos

Bachelor i Sykepleie, Høyskolen i Oslo & Akershus

 

(+47) 922 31 136

 

maria_riascos@outlook.com

Benedicte_team16
Benedicte Sande

Lang ledererafring fra restaurantbransjen
Kunstner, Freelance Digital Markedsfører & Illustratør

 

(+47) 401 02 438

 

benedicte.sande@gmail.com

Daniel_team16
Daniel Spiro

Filmskaper & Utviklingsarbeider
Autodidakt / Prosjektskolen kunstskole / Bilder Nordic

 

(+47) 984 12 756

 

danspir@gmail.com

Morten_team16
Morten Molin Wang

Bachelor i Markedsføring & Merkevareledelse

 

(+47) 959 00 504

 

morten@wang.priv.no

Teams

Curious about our previous teams?
Download & meet them in PDF-format:

 

Team 14 (2017-18)

Team 13 (2016-17)

Team 12 (2015-16)

Team 11 (2014-15)

Team 10 (2013-14)

Team 09 (2012-13)

Team 08 (2011-12)